Hello to all who feel God’s nudges

Hi all,

Welcome to godposts. I am looking forward to humbly sharing all those daily nudges I get from the Lord. They’ve been more frequent ever since I lost my 24-year employment at U.S.News & World Report last year. He’s trying to get my attention (well, He’s had it, but I haven’t always responded.)

I’ll post my life stories about how He’s worked in my life — as well as the many nudges I get from Him about how far I still have to go in the walk of obedience. Along the way, if you have any interest, I’ll share how He works in bringing me through this radical transformation in my life. Also, how I’m being guided to clean up my act as a mother, wife, homemaker, friend, daughter, sister, and someone who claims to be Christian but who doesn’t always act that way.

Leave a Reply

